In Color Flowers

Hi Everyone!

So after debating with myself for quite awhile, I have decided to create a blog to share what I love to do in my free time. For my first post, I have one of my favorite color combinations. I absolutely love the In Colors Pool Party and Lucky Limeaid. I love how they compliment one another and can create a great color combination when paired with another color. I used my favorite flower stamp from the set Mixed Bunch. Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “In Color Flowers

Leave a Reply

