Paper Players #115

Good evening!

I saw a sketch today and I immediately knew I wanted to play. I designed this card for The Paper Players Challenge #115. I just love the the tic-tac-toe options.  I decided to do Buttons, Anniversary and Gray & Yellow, which just happens to be a color combination I am in love with. I created a rosette with some retired Designer Series Paper and used the Happy Anniversary stamps for the set Memorable Moments. Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Paper Players #115

  1. Gorgeous card. I love the use of the fan embossing folder, it works beautifully with the flower. The rounded corners are the perfect finishing touch. So glad you shared it with the Paper Players this week
    Jaydee

Leave a Reply

