Happy Hour

Hi!
As you will probably see with my future posts, I love the In Colors Pool Party and Lucky Limeaid. I think they compliment each other well and can create a fun and fresh card. I made this card as a retirement card for a friend. The images from the stamp set Happy Hour can create a fun background. I am also not a huge fan of skinny ribbon, but I ordered some of the 1/4″ Stitched Grosgrain Ribbon and I am liking it more and more each time I use it. Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

