Stampin Up! Just a little Note

Hello,

Hope you are having a good weekend. Today I have a card for the sketch over at Retro Sketches.  The base of my card is Old Olive and then I added another piece of Old Olive that I ran through the Big Shot using the Striped embossing folder. I then cut the Pool Party shape from the Apothecary Arts framelits set as well as the Calypso Coral piece. I added a In Color brad and used the Decorative Label punch. The sentiment came from a retired set Apple Blossoms. I added some Pool Party seam binding and a bit of sheer ribbon that came from the Sale-a-bration catalog. I loved this sketch, it was just so cute and help me think outside the box! Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

