Stampin’ Up! Thank You

Hello,

Tonight I created a simple card for Sketch Frenzy Friday and CASology.  I started off my cutting a square card base in Soft Suede and added another layer of Soft Suede on top. Looking back, I should have sponged around the layer to create some dimension, but oh well. I created the three banners using some retired retired DSP and some retired Old Olive ribbon. The sentiment is from the set Lovey & Lacey which is one of my favorites, I just love the font! Thanks for looking!

8 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Thank You

  1. Love the pops of turquoise and green against the soft suede (and that second layer adds just the right amount of dimension, in my humble opinion!) THANKS so much for playing along with CASology this week!

Leave a Reply

