Oh Hello! & Sycamore Street DSP

Hello!

Don’t you just love when you get new stampin’ stuff and can’t wait to use all of it? The base of this card is Sahara Sand which is the first ever time I have used this color. I really do like it, I think it can be more masculine and can go with almost any color. The DSP Sycamore Street is from the upcoming Sale-A-Bration. Isn’t this pattern really cool? It really caught my eye. Using the Apothecary Accents framelits, I punched out the shape in Sahara Sand and added a few brads to dress it up a bit. The “Oh Hello” is from the stamp set Oh Hello! in the Spring Mini Catalog and it will be available in January. Isn’t that font neat? I think the sentiment would have been better stamped in Tangerine Tango rather than Pumpkin Pie, but upon examination of my inks and markers…I realized I do not have that color! Better add that to the list! Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

