Stampin’ Up! Gift Card Holder

Hello!

I liked those Christmas cards I made the other day (see post here) so much that I turned them into some cute little gift cards holders. Check out the video over at http://stampinbythesea.com/create-a-gift-card-holder for a great tutorial on how to make these super easy gift card holders. I sometimes feel like gift cards can be really un-personal, but by making a little handmade holder, I think it adds a special touch. You only need an 8 by 8 sheet of paper and you are ready to go! I used the Stampin’ Up! sets Serene Snowflakes and Delightful Dozen and added a bit of Lucky Limeaid ribbon. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

