Stampin’ Up! Gift Card Box

Hello,

Tonight I made a gift card box using Stampin’ Up! Products. This gift box is quick and easy since you can make it from one sheet of 8.5″ x 11″ card stock. I took my Old Olive card stock and cut it down the middle at 5.5″ and then again at and then again at 6″ creating a piece of cardstock that is 5.5″ by 6″. Then I used my Simply Scored to score each side 1″ in. On each corner, cut one score line to create tabs to fold in creating a box. Do this twice for a top and bottom. The finished box is 3.5″ by 4″, the perfect size for a gift card! Using the stamp set Serene Snowflake, I stamped a couple snowflakes and then layered it on a piece of Rich Razzleberry. I added a piece of Midnight Muse ribbon and using the Fancy Label Punch (punched twice) I created the little sentiment tag. The snowflake images are perfect for the challenge over at The Paper Players. Thanks for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Gift Card Box

Leave a Reply

