Stampin’ Up! Fox Birthday

Hi!

So my brother’s birthday is tomorrow and he just loves the fox stamp from the set Fox & Friends. I created this card using the sketch over at Try Stampin’ On Tuesdays. It is a great sketch with a fun tag. I started out with a base of Sahara Sand and embossed a panel using the Square Lattice embossing folder. I added a strip of the new Sycamore Street DSP available during the upcoming Sale-A-Bration and flagged the end using the square punch. The tag is my favorite part. I started out my cutting a tag out of Pool Party, added a small strip of DSP, and using the circle punch, punched out a hole in the tag so that the little fox could peek though. I tied the end with some Island Indigo ribbon which is also available during Sale-A-Bration. To finish the card off, I added the Happy Birthday sentiment from the new set in the Spring Catalog Wishes Your Way. Thanks for stopping by!

4 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Fox Birthday

  1. Ohh, I love the colours and clean lines of your card! Cute idea having the little window for the fox. Thanks for playing along with us at Try Stampin on Tuesday šŸ™‚

  2. I bet he loved the card, I love the great texture. And the way you did your tag. Just too cute. Thanks so much for playing with us at Try Stampin’ on Tuesday

Leave a Reply

