Stampin’ Up! Sycamore Street DSP

Hello,

Sorry for absence the past couple days, I have been creating using My Digital Studio lately and just got really into that. But, I did manage to create a get well card based on the picture inspiration over at Stampin’ Royalty. My nephew recently had knee surgery so hopefully this card will make him feel a bit better. I started out with a base of Sahara Sand and embossed a piece of Pool Party with the Square Lattice embossing folder. I thought the Sycamore Street DSP went well with the challenge picture. The sentiment comes from Word Play and I used the framlit from the Apocathary Accents. Tip: I shortened the punched shape by using running the framelit through the Big Shot once and then repositioning it to create a smaller cut out. Thanks for looking!

 

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! Sycamore Street DSP

Leave a Reply

