Stampin’ UP! Day of Gratitude

Hello fellow stampers!

Today I created a card for the challenge over at Fab Friday. For some reason, this challenge was very hard for me which is surprising because the sketch seems very simple. I just could not find a stamp that I wanted to use. So I pulled out a leaf of all things! I had to substitute Pumpkin Pie for Tangerine Tango (but my Tangerine Tango is on its way from Stampin’ UP!). I created a flagged banner with Island Indigo cardstock and folded over one edge and secured it with a couple of brads. The Thanks A Million stamp comes from the set Delightful Dozen. By using these colors, I played a long over at The Friday Mashup too! Thanks for looking!

4 thoughts on “Stampin’ UP! Day of Gratitude

Leave a Reply

