Stampin’ UP! Tool Shed Birthday

Hello!

Today I stumbled across a new challenge blog called Seize the Birthday where every challenge is to create a birthday card, but every week the challenge rotates from being a girl card to a guy card. A guy card is up this week, so I pulled out my background stamp, Tool Shed and stamped it on a piece of Sahara Sand (one of my new favorite long lost colors). I roughed up the edges a bit with my scissors to create some dimension. Next I pulled out a piece of Sycamore Street DSP and added a couple silver brads to it. How convenient, the challenge over at the Friday Mash-Up is to create a birthday card with brads! Then sentiment comes from the set Happiest Birthday Wishes. Thanks for stopping by! Have a great weekend!

5 thoughts on “Stampin’ UP! Tool Shed Birthday

Leave a Reply

