Stampin’ UP! Summer Smooches DSP

Hello,

I have been in a bit of a stampin’ slump the past couple of days, but I did manage to create a card for the challenge at Freshly Made Sketches. I totally CASED this card from my fabulous cousin so I can’t claim this was my idea. It is so much fun to have a cousin and more importantly friend that shares the same hobby as I do. It is so funny because whenever we create a card we love, we always send a text to show each other. It is really awesome to have such a supportive cousin and friend.  ❤ Ok, enough sappy stuff, onto the card. I started out with a base of Basic Gray and then added a layer of the Limeaid chevron DSP from the Summer Smooches pack and backed it with a piece of Melon Mambo. Using a couple punches, I created a base of some retired felt flowers. The Happy Birthday comes from the set Happiest Birthday Wishes. Thanks for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “Stampin’ UP! Summer Smooches DSP

Leave a Reply

