Stampin’ UP! Valentine Defined

Hello,

The set Valentine Defined (which is now retired) was my first Valentine’s Day set and I fell in love with the tree from this set. I created this card for the challenge at Sweet Stampin’ Challenge Blog. Their theme is “Love is all Around” and I thought a Valentine’s Day card would be perfect. I layered Old Olive, Real Red and Crumb Cake cardstock to create this card. I create the background on the Old Olive base, I just took an open ink pad and dabbed and swiped it across the cardstock. Using markers, I colored the tree and then added the Chocolate Chip rub-on (retired) to complete the card. Thanks for looking!

3 thoughts on “Stampin’ UP! Valentine Defined

Leave a Reply

