Stampin’ Up! Honeycomb Embossing Folder

Hello,

One more post for today. This card is for the challenges at Paper Craft Crew and Inkspirational. The base of this card is Night of Navy and then I added a piece of Crumb Cake that was embossed with the Honeycomb embossing folder. I sponged a bit of Soft Suede on the embossing to make it stand out a bit more. I pulled out a bit of retired Rich Razzleberry DSP and I rounded two of the corners. The Hello is from the set Lacy & Lovely and  I stamped that on a piece of Whisper White that was cut out using the Labels Framelits. I added a bit of ribbon and a button to finish off the card. Thanks for looking!

4 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Honeycomb Embossing Folder

  1. Fabulous way to show off this embossing folder and I really like the natural colour of the button, it is a great match to the kraft. Thanks for joining us at Inkspirational

  2. This is a lovely card Kallan, a great take on both challenges! I am impatiently waiting for my honeycomb embossing folder to arrive! I love the rounded corner detailing and the button and ribbon too.
    Thanks so much for joining our challenge at Inkspirational & I really hope to see you playing along with us again soon! Ruth x

  3. Very nice! I love the honeycomb embossing and your ribbon/button detail is great! So glad to have you at Inkspirational this week!
    – Shauna

Leave a Reply

