Stampin’ Up! Masculine Geometric

Hello,

Today I created a card for the sketch at Unscripted Sketches. This was a great sketch because you can do so many different things with it. My color inspiration came from a picture I took while my friend and I were in Chicago one weekend last year. We went to the Museum of Contemporary Art and they had this piece and I fell in love with the colors. Not exactly sure what it is or what it is made of, but the colors are awesome (see below). So I started out with a base of Early Espresso and then using my square punch and paper snips, I created the arrows from Pool Part, Night of Navy and Lucky Limeaid cardstock. The “Its your day” phrase comes from the set Happiest Birthday Wishes. Thanks for stopping by! Happy stamping!

 

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! Masculine Geometric

Leave a Reply

