You Are Headed In The Right Direction…

Hello!

I just love the phrase “You are headed in the right direction” from the Stampin’ UP! set Wishes Your Way. I created this card for my brother who shared some great news with me the other day. He applied to PhD programs for Political Science and he got accepted to his top choice, University of Wisconsin! I am extremely proud of him and see bright things for his future. The base of this card is Sahara Sand and I added a strip of DSP from the pack Sycamore Street. Seriously…if you do not have this paper yet, you need to get it fast! It is free during Sale-A-Bration when you spend $50. Since the paper is from Sale-A-Bration, it fit perfectly in with the challenge over at SU Only! I paper pierced down the middle and added a button. The button is Pumpkin Pie which does not exactly coordinate with the Tangerine Tango in the designer series paper which I was kinda bummed about. After I finished the card, I realized I had a whole bag of Tangerine Tango buttons that came in the Ribbon & Button pack from Sale-A-Bration. Ooops! Thanks for taking a look!

One thought on “You Are Headed In The Right Direction…

Leave a Reply

