Stampin’ Up! Lacy & Lovely

Hello!

Since we had a ton of snow yesterday, I figured it would be a perfect night to stamp away. I made four cards and will share them with you this week. This card I made for the sketch challenge over at Sunday Sketch & Stamp. I started with a base of Summer Starfruit and added three Crumb Cake flags that I embossed with the AWESOME honeycomb embossing folder. Love it! Next I added a layer of Very Vanilla which I stamped the doily on from the set Lacy & Lovely. I backed this layer with a piece of Basic Gray. I added a Gray Glimmer brad for a little subtle pop and a rub-on from the retired pack of Chit Chat Rub-Ons. Forgot I had these and them remembered how much I love them =) I really like how this card turned out, a little geometric and a little funky. Thanks for stopping by!

 

2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Lacy & Lovely

Leave a Reply

