Stampin’ Up! Raining Flowers

Hello!

I wanted to share a card I created for the sketch at Seize the Birthday. It is a pink week so that means the challenge is to create a feminine birthday card using the sketch. I sort of flipped the sketch, by large element ended up on the left side of my card. I pulled out my set Raining Flowers and stamped some flowers in Pool party and Calypso Coral. The colors were inspired by the Sent With Love Designer Series Paper (seen HERE) that is currently available through Stampin’ Up! Using my Big Shot, I cut out the accent shape from the Apothecary Accents Framelit and popped up the flowers with dimensionals. I layered a piece of Calypso Coral and white and then ran some Pool Party Baker’s Twine around the section. Thanks for looking!

5 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Raining Flowers

  1. Oh what a pretty birthday card! Love those flowers and the beautiful color scheme that you used! Thanks so much for joining us at Seize The Birthday this week! 🙂

Leave a Reply

