Stampin’ Up! Spring Solitude

Hello!

Today I have a card to share with you for the challenge at Sketch Frenzy Friday. I started out the card in Crumb Cake and added a layer of Designer Series Paper from last years Sale-A-Bration. I was trying to figure out what stamp set to use and then I figured that the colors of the DSP would be perfect for a branch and bird. I used the retired hostess set called Spring Solitude. I added a bit of natural ribbon from the Spring Catalog and also added a Crumb Cake button with a Pool Party flag to tie in the last color of the DSP. The sentiment comes from the set Made For You…love that font! Thanks for stopping by!

sketch022213Sharon

4 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Spring Solitude

  1. You really did a great job on our sketch this week! I loved that DSP too! The Bird on a Branch was a perfect focal image and your color combination is awesome! Thanks for playing along with us over at SFF.

Leave a Reply

