Stampin’ Up! Chevron Embossing Folder

Hello!

So the challenge over at Retro Sketches this week is to pick one sketch from the past 52 weeks and create a card with it. I loved this idea. One reason I decided to create a blog a couple months ago was because of the Retro Sketches challenge blog. I kept seeing those fabulous sketches and I wanted to participate. The first Retro Sketches challenge I participated in was #32 so I missed a lot of the great sketches in the beginning. Today I created a card for sketch #29 using one of my favorite color combinations, Soft Suede, Lucky Limeaid and Pool Party. I kept this card basic and geometric by using square punches and the Chevron Embossing Folder. The Happy Birthday is from the retired Chit Chat Rub-Ons. Thanks for stopping by!

rs29

Geometric

2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Chevron Embossing Folder

Leave a Reply

