Stampin’ Up! Hearts A Flutter and Framelits

Hi there!

I came across the sketch challenge over at Sketch Frenzy Friday and instantly knew what I wanted to do with it. I love pairing Pool Party and Crumb Cake together and added Raspberry Ripple for a bit of pop. The strip of Designer Series Paper comes from the new kit Sent With Love and is awesome! I added a bit of White Baker’s Twine around that. I stamped the various hearts and used the coordinating framelits from the Hearts A Flutter bundle to punch them out. I cut out a “U” to finish off the card. Happy stampin’!

HeartsandU

SFF030113sketch

 

10 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Hearts A Flutter and Framelits

  1. What a very sweet card! I love the hearts and the “u” as the four elements! Very clever!! Thanks for joining us at Sketch Frenzy Friday!

  2. I love your color combination! And the hearts and “u” as the 4 elements are wonderful!! Thanks for playing with us at Sketch Frenzy Friday.

  3. Awesome trio of Hearts a Flutter cards, Kallan! Love your soft colour choices & awesome CAS designs. Thank you for sharing your projects with us at still addINKtive! 🙂

  4. I love pool party and crumb cake too! Actually, to be fair, I love pool party with anything. Anyway, love your clean and simple card. I think that is a creative use of the hearts a flutter stamp set! Thanks for sharing at still addINKtive!

Leave a Reply

