Stampin’ Up Upsy Daisy

Hi!

Tonight I created a card using the awesome sketch at Retro Sketches and the springy color challenge at Color Throwdown. I pulled out my retired Upsy Daisy stamp set (although you can get the daisy stamp during Stampin’ Up!’s Best of 25 Years sets, seen HERE) and stamped it in Calypso Coral. Using dimensionals, I layered that on another piece of Whisper White. Next using the Bitty Banners Framelits, I punched out some flags from Calypso Coral, Pool Party and Daffodil Delight (I had to substitute it for Barely Banana like the challenge called for). The sentiment also comes from the Upsy Daisy set and I added a button to finish off the card. Thanks for looking!

DaisyBanners

rs53

swatch+232

3 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up Upsy Daisy

  1. Beautiful design! Love the floral silhouette image stamped in coral against the kraft background. Thanks for joining us at the Color Throwdown!

Leave a Reply

