Stampin’ Up! Oh, Hello

Hi again,

So when I saw the color challenge at Dynamics Duos, I was in love! My two favorite colors, Pool Party and Lucky Limeaid. For being my favorite colors,  I was having a tough time coming up with an idea, but the I decided to create a background using the arrows from the set Oh, Hello. I added a bit of Baker’s Twine and a couple of Pool Party flags. I just love the words in the Oh. Hello set so I used one of those. Thanks for stopping by!

photo(14)

DD#43

2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Oh, Hello

  1. Thanks for asking Samantha! I did use a Stamp-a-ma-jig. I just got it recently and it is so awesome! I can’t believe I went so long without one. Now that I can line up stamps, the possibilities are endless! LOL!

Leave a Reply

