Stampin’ Up! Sent With Love

Hello!

Tonight I have a card I created with the new Sent With Love stamp set and coordinating DSP. I started with a base of Basic Gray and then added a piece of DSP. I stamped the cute little airplane in Basic Gray and Calypso Coral and layered it on a piece Calypso Coral that I cut out using the Labels Collection Framelits. I added a bit of Island Indigo ribbon and stamped the Congratulations from the set Delightful Dozen. I started out trying to use the sketch from Freshly Made Sketches, but then I had to flip the layers that the airplane is on. It is still pretty close to the original sketch though =) Thanks for stopping by!

photo 2(4)

FMS Final 77-001

 

 

2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Sent With Love

  1. Lovely card. I love airplane stamp and the little heart that’s showing on the DSP. Thanks for joining us at Freshly Made Sketches!

Leave a Reply

