The Debut of Stampin’ Up!’s Paper Pumpkin!

Hello There!

Looks what arrived in my mailbox last night! Stampin’ Up!’s monthly Paper Pumpkin! Everything about the kit is fresh and fun. It was so easy to open up the kit and start creating right away. I created a card in less than 5 minutes. I love that Stampin’ Up! gives you directions on how to create the card which is great for beginner stampers, but it is so super easy to change things around and create a different card. Just look at what all came in the kit, cardstock, patterned cardstock, envelopes, buttons, a Stampin’ Spot, Designer stickers and finally 2 stamps! Secretly, between you and me, since we got to see a preview of this first kit, I bought it just because I really wanted the two stamps =). I have been wanting an ink splatter stamp ever since I started using My Digital Studio and was using the digital stamps all the time. I liked the gray card base because it was heavy enough to create a great card, but it was also white on one side which is great so that you do not have to layer another piece of cardstock to write on. Check out the pictures below.

photo 3(2)

  photo 1(4)photo 2(5)

Email me at kalkal55@gmail.com if you are interested in signing up for your creative escape each month, Stampin’ Up!’s Paper Pumpkin!

One thought on “The Debut of Stampin’ Up!’s Paper Pumpkin!

  1. Pingback: Stampin’ Up! Summer Silhouettes | Inspired By Hue

Leave a Reply

