Stampin’ Up! Moving Forward

Hello!

I recently came across this challenge blog over at the Techno Stamper and wanted to play along. I decided to shorten the sketch a bit and made a square card with a Crumb Cake base. Next I added some Sycamore Street DSP. I colored the super cute blimp from the Stampin’ Up! set Moving Forward with Tangerine Tango and Tempting Turquoise markers. I layered that one a piece of Crumb Cake and added a couple of Tempting Turquoise buttons and a bit of ribbon. The teeny tiny sentiment comes from the set Delightful Dozen and I colored just part of the stamp. Thanks for stopping by. Have a great day!
photo(16)

07 Tuesday, January 29, 2013 12.56.09 PM

2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Moving Forward

Leave a Reply

