Stampin’ Up! Honeycomb Embossing Folder

Hello!

So today we are supposed to get 8 to 10 inches of snow…that’s a lot for the St. Louis area so looks like I will be inside stamping =) I did create a card for the sketch at Deconstructing Jen. I chose some bright and cheerful colors since it is so ..not spring… outside. I started with a base of Pool Party and then added some Pool Party DSP. Next I embossed some Calypso Coral cardstock with the Honeycomb Embossing Folder and tied some Pool Party Baker’s Twine around the card. I pulled out the Bitty Banners Framelits and punched out a couple flags in Lucky Limeaid, Pool Party, Calypso Coral and Crumb Cake. Next I inked up the Oh Hello stamp from the stamp set by the same name ink Lucky Limeaid and punched it out with the Decorative Label Punch. Hope you are having a great Sunday! Happy stamping!

photo(19)

sketch94

Leave a Reply

