Stampin’ Up! Happy Anniversary Hearts

Hello!

I will be needing some anniversary cards in the near future so I thought the challenge at Techno Stamper this week was perfect. I started with a base of Basic Gray and added some Melon Mambo DSP. I backed that on a piece of Basic Gray that was punched with the scallop edge punch. I wanted a bit of a pop, so I punched out a scallop in the Silver Glimmer Paper and added a white circle on top. Using the awesome Hearts A Flutter Framlelits, I punched out two hearts in Melon Mambo and Basic Gray and added a small rhinestone. The sentiment comes from the set Memorable Moments. Since the card has a scallop punch and a scallop border, it also fits in with the challenge at Less Is More this week. Thanks for stopping by!

Happy Anniversary Hearts

10 Tuesday, January 29, 2013 01.24.32 PM

6 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Happy Anniversary Hearts

Leave a Reply

