Stampin’ Up! Springtime Raining Flowers

Hello!

Today I have a springtime card to share. I started out with the sketch from the Paper Craft Crew and the color inspiration from Stamp Away With Me’s Monday Moodboard. I started with a base of Crumb Cake and added a couple rectangles of DSP from the Sent With Love pack. I thought that the diamond pattern kind of matched the one on the Monday Moodboard. Next, I stamped the flower image from the set Raining Flowers in Calypso Coral and Lucky Limeaid and added the sentiment from the Made For You set. Next I punched out a couple circles using a hole punch from Calypso Coral cardstock and added them to the card. I finally made a bow with some Daffodil Delight Seam Binding and added a Pool Party button to the middle. This card also reminds me of Spring because of the colors and the flower so it works perfect for the Spring challenge at SU Only challenges. Thanks for stopping by!

Raining Flowers

wplus9_MondayMoodBoard7

PCCCS035-sketch-231x300

4 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Springtime Raining Flowers

Leave a Reply

