Stampin’ Up! Vintage Oh, Hello

Hi There!

I have tons of DSP and I am trying to use more of it so that I do not hoard it too much =) So I pulled out some DSP for the sketch challenge at Hand Stamped Sentiments. I started with a base of Crumb Cake and added some DSP from the Sale-A-Bration Sycamore Street (retired). I then cut out the large shape from the Apothecary Accents Framelits and sponged the edges with Crumb Cake ink. I also added some “gold” glimmer brads, but I think they actually match the Summer Starfruit paper pretty well! Next, I punched out the oval using the framelits and distressed it a bit and also sponged the edges with Crumb Cake. I stamped the chevron pattern from the set Oh, Hello in Versamark and stamped the Oh, Hello in Basic Gray. A Basic Gray banner finished off the card. Thanks for stopping by!

Vintage Oh, Hello

156

4 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Vintage Oh, Hello

  1. Very Pretty!!! Love the color combo!!! Perfect accents!!! Love the use of the framelit dies- very
    cute!! Thanks for playing along with HSS, Diane

  2. I love your color choices, and the gold brad does match so perfectly! The framelits shapes add wonderful interest too, you’ve done a great job! Thanks for playing with the sketch at HSS 🙂 Erika

Leave a Reply

