Stampin’ Up! Pool Party Lollie

Hello there…

I have kinda lost my creativity this week, but was able to make this card tonight. I needed a bit of inspiration to get me going so I turned to the sketch at Sunday Sketch and Stamp and inspiration from the Muse blog.  Several things inspired me from the Muse card:

  1. The colors, Pool Party, Lucky Limeaid and Early Espresso
  2. The polka dots so I used some polka dot DSP to make my lollie
  3. Pool Party Baker’s Twine
  4. Script-y sorta font so I chose the new stamp “Hey There Friend” from Stampin’ Up! March Paper Pumpkin kit

Thanks for stopping by!

Pool Party Lollie

ss&s-001

5 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Pool Party Lollie

Leave a Reply

