Stampin’ Up! Happy Hour

Hello,

Hope you are having a great Sunday. The weather is beautiful  here! I am so ready for Spring. I have been in a bit of a stampin’ rut and I think this card shows it, LOL! It was way cuter in my hear. Oh well! I hope to stamp a bit more today so maybe I can create something that I actually like. I used the sketch from Fab Friday. I started out with a base of Calypso Coral (which is sticking around as a core color with the new Color Refresh!) and stamped the champagne glasses in Basic Gray and Elegant Eggplant. I tied a bit of Calypso Coral Baker’s Twine around the top and added a strip of Silver Glimmer Paper. I added the retired rub on for a cute anniversary card. Thanks for stopping by!

Happy Hour

GabFri15logo

4 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Happy Hour

Leave a Reply

