Stampin’ Up! Wreath Banner

Hello!

I have been wanting to dress up the wreath that I hang on my front door for Spring and the challenge to create “Anything but a Card” at Stampin’ For the Weekend was the perfect chance. I chose some bright and Spring-y colors for my banner. I embossed the Calypso Coral and Lucky Limeaid flags with the Honeycomb embossing folder. I rubbed ink on the embossing folder first in order to darken up embossing. I cut the Pool Party flag out of some polka dot Designer Series Paper. I strung all the banners on some hemp twine and tied it onto the wreath. Finally, I cut a couple “Q”s out of some Crumb Cake cardstock and sponged the edges with Crumb Cake ink and popped it up on Dimensionals. Thanks for stopping by!

Wreath 1

Wreath 2

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! Wreath Banner

Leave a Reply

