Stampin’ Up! Bermuda Bay, Gray & Starfruit

Hello!

I have a quick post for you tonight. I created a card for the sketch at the Paper Craft Crew. I knew I wanted to use Bermuda Bay since it is an awesome color that is coming back with the Color Refresh. I paired it with Basic Gray and Summer Starfruit. I embossed the Bermuda Bay flags with the Chevron embossing folder. Using the Apothecary Accents framelits I cut out the shape in Summer Starfruit and stamped the chevron from the set Oh, Hello. I sponged the Bermuda Bay ink onto the stamp to give it a softer look and then I stamped the Thank You in Basic Gray. Thank you for stopping by!

Bermuda Bay & Gray

PCCCS037-Sketch-300x231

2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Bermuda Bay, Gray & Starfruit

  1. Love your bold colour choices here Kallan. I can’t wait to get my hands on Bermunda Bay.
    Thanks for joining in our challenge this week at the Paper Craft Crew. Carolyn x

Leave a Reply

