Stampin’ Up! April Paper Pumpkin – Seriously!

Hey there!

So yesterday I got my Paper Pumpkin kit in the mail and it was awesome!! I am loving the stamps that come in these sets, they feel fresh and new and trendy. I jumped up and down when I saw that there was a “seriously” stamp in there because my cousin and I say that all the time! The other two stamps say “you kick booty” and “love your guts”. Kinda fun. But when I opened the kit and saw the car, I thought of the sketch challenge at Freshly Made Sketches and whipped up this card super quick. It is the first time I had used those large silver buttons and they are awesome! Nice and heavy and a great accent.

Stampin' Up! Seriously

FMS82

Also, this is the card that Stampin’ Up! made from the Paper Pumpkin kit, but you can see how easy it is to use the elements in different ways to change it up a bit!

Stampin' Up! April Paper Pumpkin

3 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! April Paper Pumpkin – Seriously!

Leave a Reply

