Stampin’ Up! Bridal Shower Invitation

Hello!

I have a bridal shower I wanted to show you today. My cousin and I made these elegant bridal shower invitations for my other cousin. I can’t take all the credit though, I only helped design and cut a bit of cardstock. My cousin did all the work..check out her blog HERE! She is super talented in stampin’ and especially sewing! Anyway, back to the invitation. We started out with a base of Baja Breeze (now retired..sad face) and used a retired embossing folder from Stampin’ Up! on it. To make the embossing pop a bit more, we sponged some Baja Breeze ink over it. The white was cut out using the Labels Framelits and a simple satin gray ribbon was added for an elegant touch. Thanks for stopping by!

Stampin Up Baja Breeze Bridal Shower Invitejpg

Leave a Reply

