Stampin’ Up! New Colors!!

Hello!

I have a sneak peek for you today of a couple new colors!!! What makes a vacation coming to an end not so sad…? I box of new Stampin’ Up! goodies waiting for you when you get home! I kept this card simple and focused on the colors. The first awesome new color is Smoky Slate. Oh how I am already in love with this light gray color. I used Smoky Slate as my base and embossed it with an ah-mazing new Stampin’ Up! embossing folder! I then created a banner using the In Color Summer Starfruit and stamped the Seriously from my Paper Pumpkin kit in the same color. Do you see the other new In Color? The gorgeous aqua color is called Coastal Cabana. I really think this color is going to pair nicely with so many of our current colors. I then stamped the thank you in Coastal Cabana. Oh and I also used the sketch from Freshly Made Sketches! Thanks for stopping by! Hope you have a great day!

Stampin' Up! Smoky Slate

FMS84

 

2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! New Colors!!

Leave a Reply

