Stampin’ Up! Mosiac Madness Sneak Peek

Hi There!

Happy Sunday! I have another sneak peek to show you today! I am in love with this suite my Stampin’ Up! There is a stamp set, a punch and an embossing folder that all coordinate. I used the challenge over at CAS-ual Fridays as my inspiration. I chose Kraft, bling and embossing. I started out with a base layer of the New In Color Coastal Cabana and added a layer of Whisper White. Next, on the layer of Crumb Cake (Kraft). I embossed the bottom half with the new mosaic embossing folder and added a bit of White Baker’s Twine to cover the seam. I also stamped a couple mosaic stamps in Crumb Cake. On a piece of Whisper White, I stamped a mosaic in Coastal Cabana and punched it out with the new coordinating punch. I added a bit of bling with a Rhinestone. On a flag, I stamped the sentiment in Crushed Curry (a new core color). All of these new products will be available when the new catalog debuts! Thanks for stopping by!

Stampin' Up! Mosiac Madness

cfc100

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! Mosiac Madness Sneak Peek

  1. Love your take on kraft, bling and embossing! And the twine wrapped around your card is perfect. Thanks for playing along with us at CAS-ual Fridays!

Leave a Reply

