Stampin’ Up! Mosaic Madness

Hello!

Tonight, the creativity was flowing and I made three cards! I will share one with you tonight. I used the color challenge from Create With Connie and Mary. I stamped the mosaic pattern using my Stamp-a-ma-jig in Pool Party. I created a couple flags from some Basic Gray and Calypso Coral cardstock. I added an In Color brad. I stamped the Oh, Hello in Basic Gray from the set Oh, Hello! Thanks for stopping by!

Pool Party Mosaic

6a01310fc1b623970c017d427930d6970c-250wi

6 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Mosaic Madness

  1. WOW…I just LOVE this! What a great background you created with the stamps and love the banners! Thanks for playing along in the Create with Connie and Mary Thursday Challenge!

  2. LOVE this! The paper choices are great! Love how you lined up the mosaics. Really nice combination of products. Thanks for playing the Create with Connie & Mary challenge this week!

  3. This is so very, very pretty! I love the angled mosaic background and am very impressed that you were able to get it so symmetrical (even with SAMJ)! Thanks for participating this week at Create with Connie and Mary.

  4. I love the layout you used for this card and how you used the colors in it! Great use of the SAMJ to get those mosaic tiles just right!!! Thanks for joining us for the color challenge this week at Create with Connie and Mary!

  5. This is fantastic! I love the mosaic stamped in the background! The banners and the brad finish off a beautiful card! Love it!! Thanks for playing the challenge at Create with Connie and Mary!

  6. What ever would we do with out a Stamp-a-ma-jig??? This is fabulous! Love the selection of different products! Thanks for joining us this week in the color challenge at Create with Connie and Mary!

Leave a Reply

