Stampin’ Up! Mosaic Madness & Baked Brown Sugar

Hello!

Yep…another card with the new set Mosaic Madness that will be available in the new catalog! I just keep turning to this set because you can use it so many different ways. After seeing the colors at the 10 Minute Craft Dash, I knew I wanted to play along. I started out with a base of Baked Brown Sugar, a new In Color! I love it already! Next, I stamped the larger mosaics in Coastal Cabana and punched them out with the coodinating punch. I added a rhinestone to the center of one. Next, using my stamp-a-ma-jig, I stamped the smaller images in Calypso Coral. Finally, I made this into a Mother’s Day card for the challenge at The Paper Players by stamping the sentiment from the set Delightful Dozen in Baked Brown Sugar. All in all, this card took me 8 minutes and 34 seconds. I think the thing that took me the longest was lining up all the stamps just right! Thanks for stopping by!

Mosaic

pp144

CD_17

8 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Mosaic Madness & Baked Brown Sugar

  1. These stamps are so fun and look perfect in this color palette!

    Thank you for joining in this 10 Minute Craft Dash, Kallan. I hope you can play with us again soon!

  2. Kallan, I love the clean, crisp look of your card. The colors are beautiful together, too. Thanks for playing along with The Paper Players this week.

Leave a Reply

