Stampin’ Up! Lacy and Lovely

Hi and Happy Friday!

I created today’s card for the sketch challenge at Nacho Average Challenge. It is a fun one with many possibilities. I pulled out the Stampin’ Up! Lacy & Lovely and started to use one of the medallion stamps, but it was just too big for the card so I switched to the flower stamp. I stamped the flowers in Melon Mambo, Coastal Cabana (a new In Color!) and Sahara Sand on a layer of Sahara Sand. I backed that layer with a layer of Memon Mambo and a base of Sahara Sand. On a strip of Coastal Cabana cardstock, I stamped the thank you from the set Delightful Dozen. Thanks for stopping by! Have a great Friday!

Coastal Cabana, Sahara Sand

untitled

2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Lacy and Lovely

Leave a Reply

