Stampin’ Up! Mosaic Embossing Folder

Hello!

I hope you had a great weekend! I created the fun card for a couple challenges. First I got the sketch from clean&simple. I drew my inspiration from the picture challenge at Stampin’ Celebration. I pulled out the Mosaic Embossing Folder and some retired Flirtatious DSP to create some patterns like the picture had. I also used Melon Mambo, Pumpkin Pie and Whisper White like the picture. The challenge at Addicted to CAS was “Birthday” and luckily I needed a birthday card. The sentiment comes from the set Happiest Birthday Wishes. Underneath that, I tucked some Scalloped Polka Dot Ribbon and added a button with some Baker’s Twine. Thanks for stopping by!

Mosaic Madness Embossing Folder

SCIC66 May 2013

FTL241

ATCAS - code word birthday

6 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Mosaic Embossing Folder

  1. Such a fun card! I love the mix of embossing and DSP. The button is perfect! Thanks so much for joining us at Stampin’ Celebration. Btw, love your blog design too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

