Stampin’ Up! Brag Book Elements

Hello!

When I saw the sketch at Retro Sketches, I knew exactly what I wanted to do with it. I just got my May Paper Pumpkin kit in the mail so I used the So Saffron frame from it for the card. I put that on a square base of Pool Party and added a strip of Pool Party DSP. Next I cut out a flag from some Basic Gray cardstock and stamped the “Gee, Thanks” greeting from the new set Really Good Greetings (available May 31!). I cut it out with the Apothecary Accents framelits and then paper pierced around it. Finally, I added a button with some Pool Party Baker’s Twine tied through it. Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!

 

Gee Thanks Frame

rs64

Leave a Reply

