Stampin’ Up! Memorable Moments

Hello!

I hope everyone is having a great Memorial Day weekend! I must admit, I have been in a stampin’ rut the past couple of days. I keep coming back to my stamp room and sitting down and trying to create…but it just was not working. So today I really wanted to make something! I started out with a small card to keep it simple and used the picture inspiration from the “JUGS” challenge. I thought an anniversary card would go with the cake theme and I also pulled the gray and yellow colors from the picture. The DSP is the retired Sycamore Street and the happy anniversary stamps comes from the set Memorable Moments. I added a couple rhinestones to give it a bit of bling. All in all, not terrible LOL. Thanks for stopping by!

Stampin' Up! Happy Anniversary

JUGS190

 

Leave a Reply

