Stampin’ Up! Madison Avenue

Hello!

Hope you are having a great Memorial Day! I kind of forgot about my Madison Avenue set and coordinating DSP, so I got it out for this card. I used the sketch from the blog Sketch Frenzy Friday. I started off with a base of Rich Razzleberry and added a piece of the retired Sale-A-Bration DSP. Next I cut out a Summer Starfruit scallop with the Large Scallop punch and paper pierced the edges. The stamps are from the set Madison Avenue and I added a Pool Party button tied with some Baker’s Twine. To finish off the card, I added an Island Indigo flag. Thanks for stopping by!

Stampin' Up! Madison Ave

sff052413sketchTammy

4 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Madison Avenue

  1. Love these colors! That dsp was so fun and makes beautiful cards! Love the stamps peeking from behind it! Thanks for joining us at Sketch Frenzy Friday!

Leave a Reply

