Stampin’ Up! Vintage Verses

Hello!

Quick post tonight! I found a new challenge blog called Perfect Sentiments. The challenge this week was “Anything Goes” so basically your card just had to have a sentiment on the front! Easy enough! I started by layer Rich Razzleberry, Early Espresso and Sahara Sand. I roughed up the edges with my scissors and sponged some Crumb Cake ink around the edges to distress it. I stamped the sentiment from the set Vintage Verses in Early Espresso and colored in the You with my Rich Razzleberry marker. I used my Sahara Sand marker in the Spritzer for a spotty look and tied some twine around the card. Thanks for stopping by!

Stampin' Up! Vintage Verses

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Vintage Verses

  1. A lovely CAS card. Great choice of colours. Thanks for joining in the challenge at The Perfect Sentiment this week and we hope to see you again soon.
    Hugs,
    Sandy DT

Leave a Reply

