Stampin’ Up! 2013-2014 Annual Catalog!!

Woo hoo!! It’s here!!! Stampin’ Up!’s 2013-2014 Annual Catalog went live yesterday!! I know I am a day late posting it, but we were out of town camping. There are so many great products in this new catalog! Be sure to check back later when I post my Top 10 Favorite Things from the new catalog.

20130601_AC_en-US

Click on the link below are on the catalog picture on the right of the blog to see the new products!

Click here to view the 2013-2014 Annual Catalog!

Stampin’ Up! also released some other great promotions within the last couple days. See below for all the awesome details!

Images (c) Stampin' Up!

Images (c) Stampin’ Up!

Stampin’ Up! has released a new Photopolymer stamp set! I am in love with this set because it speaks to the adventurer in me. The set it called Wanderlust and it contains 12 stamps and is just $13.95!

Images (c) Stampin' Up!

Images (c) Stampin’ Up!

Images (c) Stampin' Up!

Images (c) Stampin’ Up!

The June stamp set for Stampin’ Up! Best of 25 years promotion and I think this is my favorite one yet! These are great sayings and I think I am in love with the Happy Day one! This set is just $14.95!

Images (c) Stampin' Up!

Images (c) Stampin’ Up!

B1_Grab-Your-Greetings

And finally, three greetings stamp sets are 25% off for a limited time! Check them out below!

Images (c) Stampin' Up!

Images (c) Stampin’ Up!

Images (c) Stampin' Up!

Images (c) Stampin’ Up!

Images (c) Stampin' Up!

Images (c) Stampin’ Up!

Ok, so there are so many great promotions right now and the new catalog, so please contact me at kalkal55@gmail.com if you are interested in placing an order or if you have any questions! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

