Stampin’ Up! Oh, Hello with Paper Pumpkin Elements

Hello!

I made a card last night for the awesome sketch challenge at Fab Friday. I started out with a base of Lucky Limeaid (retired) and stamped the ink splatters (from my Paper Pumpkin) in Versamark. Next, I embossed a layer of Coastal Cabana, which is a new In-Color!, with the Chevron Embossing Folder. I stamped the Oh, Hello in Basic Gray on a piece of Whisper White that I punched out with the 2.5 inch circle punch and added an arrow clip. Next, I added a Smoky Slate flag that I sponged with Basic Gray ink. I have a box of the items that I get in the Paper Pumpkin kits open in front of me and I saw the Daffodil Delight flags in there so I added one at the last minute. I added the “Paper Pumpkin Elements” to the title of this post because I realized I used a couple things from the monthly kits: ink splatter stamp, arrow clip and the Daffodil Delight flag.

Stampin' Up! Oh Hello Again

Fab Fri Logos-019

Also, I had to share…while we were out of town over the weekend, my cousin stopped by to grab some of her stampin’ stuff that I was borrowing. She left me a little note which totally made by day!

Jen Note

Happy Stamping to you!

5 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Oh, Hello with Paper Pumpkin Elements

  1. I just love the Chevron embossing folder. I really love the colors you used as well! Thank so much for sharing with us at Fab Friday.

Leave a Reply

