Stampin’ Up! Epic Day Washi Tape

Hello!

I am super excited today! My box of new catalog goodies arrived today! I could not wait to get home to play with everything! One of the things that I was really looking forward to using was the Epic Day Washi Tape. I have never used Washi Tape before, but I was excited to give it a try. I am combining two challenge today, one from CAS-ual Fridays for banners and flags and one from Just Us Girls for washi tape.

I started out with a base of Crumb Cake and a layer of Basic Gray and another layer of Crumb Cake. I created banners using the Washi Tape which I love! I also used the ink splatter stamp from the new set Gorgeous Grunge and the seriously stamp from the monthly My Paper Pumpkin kits. Thanks for stopping by!

Stampin Up Washi Tape

cfc104

JUGS192

 

4 thoughts on “Stampin’ Up! Epic Day Washi Tape

Leave a Reply

